

The Detroit Postal Worker

A NEWS BULLETIN FOR APWU MEMBERS

American Postal Workers Union, AFL-CIO – Detroit District Area Local

20530 Southfield Road • Detroit, Michigan 48235 • 313 532-9305 • Fax 313 532-5433 • www.apwudetroit.org November 20, 2024

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS **FOR THE 2024** AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION **GENERAL OFFICERS ELECTION**

President

*255 Christopher E. Ulmer 248 Keith M. Combs

Secretary Treasurer

*189 Tamika Johnson-Smith 176 Tawana Hodge 107 Everett Hall 29 Jill Ramirez

Director, Legislation

*276 Regina (Gina) Favors 219 Stephanie Gant

Director. Human Relations

*277 Renee Miller

213 Antuan Charley

Clerk Craft Director

*172 Dana A. Beard, Sr.

120 Isaiah Sheridan

Executive Vice President

*305 Marcus D. Smith

199 Tony Friday

Recording Secretary

*275 Patrick A. Chornoby

229 Latisha 'Ms. Tish' Roquemore

Director, Organization

*271 Jeremy Allen

225 Mourad Ahmed AKA "Mo"

Sergeant-At-Arms (2)

**Marcus (Chill) Williams

**Ronald M. Williams

Maintenance Craft Director

*41 Tournez Z. Green

25 Talisha Taylor

*(DENOTES WINNER - CONGRATULATIONS) ** (UNOPPOSED)

PAGE 1 OF 2

-OVER-

OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS **FOR THE 2024** AMERICAN POSTAL WORKERS UNION **GENERAL OFFICERS ELECTION**

Motor Vehicle Craft Director

*73 David Couch 67 Albert 'Al' Lewis **NDC Facility Director**

** Tracey Thorns

Assistant Clerk Craft Director

*145 Kelvin "Kel" Davis 143 Shirley Finley

Assistant Maintenance Craft Director

* 35 Maceo Alford, III 30 Sterling Bouier

Assistant Motor Vehicle Craft Director Clerk Craft Trustee (2)

*72 Dwayne Thurmond 67 William D. Daniels

**Vanessa Evans **Stacie Holloway

Maintenance Craft Trustee

**Anthony V. "Tony" Latimer, Sr.

Motor Vehicle Craft Trustee

* 75 Denise Walker **64 Kristie Cramatie**

Respectfully Submitted,

Kevin Walker, Chairperson Usu Walla -

Yvonne Tatum, Cochairperson

Geon Evans, Secretary

dl/IBT#243

*(DENOTES WINNER - CONGRATULATIONS)

** (UNOPPOSED)

PAGE 2 OF 2