APWU logo

Detroit District Area Local

Homepage

President's Office

Local Officers

Clerk Craft

Maintenance Craft

M.V.S. Craft

Branch Offices

Departments

P. A. E

Calendar

Related Sites

Local Agreements

Latest Bulletins

Search our site

Mailbox image
Contact us

Local Officers - DDAL


Keith Combs
President-DDAL
kcombs@apwudetroit.org
cell
313-330-7030
 


Patrick Chornoby
Executive 
Vice-President
pchornoby@apwudetroit.org
cell 313-434-8089


Tamika Johnson-Smith
Secretary-Treasurer
tjohnson-smith@apwudetroit.org
cell 313-434-8084


Roz York
Recording Secretary
ryork@apwudetroit.org
 


Tony Friday  
Clerk Craft Director
tfriday@apwudetroit.org


Marvin Sellers
Maintenance
Craft Director
msellers@apwudetroit.org


Rico Cameron 
MVS Craft Director
rcameron@apwudetroit.org


Tracey Thorns
NDC Facility Director


 Darrell Clark
Organization Director
dclark@apwudetroit.org

 
Regina Favors
Legislation Director
rfavors@apwudetroit.org


Lopinia L.R. Roe
Sergeant-At-Arms
lroe@apwudetroit.org


Renee Sheppard
Sergeant-At-Arms


David Watkins
Associate Editor


Kathy Carter
Human Relations Dir
kcarteri@apwudetroit.org


Vincent Smith
Trustee, Clerk Craft
vsmith@apwudetroit.org


Vacant
Trustee, Maint. Craft
vsmith@apwudetroit.org


Kimberly Durden
Trustee, Mailhandler Craft
kdurden@apwudetroit.org


Charles Diggs
Trustee, MVS Craft
cdiggs@apwudetroit.org


Kelvin Davis
Trustee, Clerk Craft
kdavis@apwudetroit.org


Jason Rushing
Asst. Maint. 
Craft Director
jrushing@apwudetroit.org


Everett Hall
Asst. Clerk Craft 
Director
thall@apwudetroit.org


Albert Lewis
Asst. MVS Craft 
Director
alewis@apwudetroit.org